previous | next   Click song titles to start and stop songs

Imperial Crowns
Hymn Book

Recorded at: Cloverland Studio
January of 2000 to December of 2003

Produced by: Jimmie Wood and J.J. Holiday
Recorded by: Billy Sullivan

1. Lil' Death
2. The River

3. Kingsize Jones
4. Baby's Gone Wild
5. Golden Girl
6. You Don't Miss Your Water
7. Comin' Fuh Ya
8. Love Blues
9. (Simply) Just A Dream
10. Blues Au Go Go
11. Restless Soul
12. Mr. Jinx