previous | next    


The Official Soundtrack

Recorded in Nov/Dec 2006

Film Score Composed and
Conducted by David Newman

Recorded by
The Hollywood Studio Orchestra

1. Standing in the Safety Zone
2. It's Goin' Down
3. You Did
4. I Only Want To Be With You
5. Milkshake
6. Shoppin' for Clothes
7. Walk it Out
8. Looking for You
9. Sweet Honey
10. The Hands of Time
11. Young Norbit
12. Queen of Whores
13. Kate Returns/Tuesday, Tuesday
14. Norbit Sneaks Out
15. Rasputia's Fury
16. Norbit and Kate