previous | next   Click the titles to start and stop songs

One In Him
Cruisin' For Christ

Recorded at Cloverland
December 2002 to June 2003

Produced by Billy Sullivan


1. Little Country Church
2. I know A Man
3. Stare Into The Eyes
4. Cruisin’ For Christ
5. Shine His Light
6. On Fire For God
7. The Lord Is Watching
8. Changed
9. Battleline
10. A Man After God’s Own Heart