Dona Oxford Soul Quest

Doña Oxford
Soul Quest

Recorded by: Billy Sullivan
Recorded at: Cloverland in the Summer of 2013
Produced by: Dona Oxford and Billy Sullivan 


1. Get it Right
2. Tell it Like it is
3. Do You Want my Love
4. His Woman
5. The Truth (Let Me Sin)
6. This Too Shall Pass
7. Love Sweet Love
8. Evermore
9. Best Friend