previous | next    
Chubby Tavares

Chubby Tavares
Fuel Records

Recorded by Billy Sullivan at Cloverland Studios
Mixed by Mikal Reid at Rithmetic Studio

Mastered by Jesse Fishman
Arrangements by Mike Clinco
Background vocals arranged by Oren Waters
Executive Producer John Heric

1. My Foolish Heart
2. Jealousy
3. Please Tell Me Why
4. I Can't Tell You Why
5. Words of a Fool
6. They Say It's Déjà Vu
7. Daddy's Home
8. Flee The City
9. It's All in the Game
10. I Believe in Magic