previous | next   Click the titles to start and stop songs

Lisa Tracy

Recorded at Cloverland
April to May 2003

Produced by Dan Moran


1. Happy to Be Here
2. Redeemed
3. Emmaus
4. I’m Thankful
5. Walk With Him
6. Thou That Hearest Prayer
7. It’s Time
8. Together We’ll Be
9. Treasure In An Earthen Vessel
10. Looking Forward
11. Maybe Today